

TECHNOCRATS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY-MBA



Date: 17/09/2024

Approved By AICTE New Delhi & Govt. of Madhya Pradesh Affiliated To Barktullah University, Bhopal

Anand Nagar, P.B. No. 24, Post Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-462021

Ph. No.- 2752523, Fax- 0755-2751679, E-mail: titmba2003@gmail.com, Website: http://technocratsmba.edu.in

Ref: Dir/TIT-MBA/ICC/2024/20

Office Order

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per UGC & AICTE guidelines (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of woman employees and students in HEIs) regulation, 2015 for the Academic Session 2024-25, is constituted at institute level to redress the complaint of students and staff related to sexual harassment and similar confidential cases. The committee is responsible for resolving all the reported issues within 03 working days.

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

S.No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Role	Contact No.	E-mail ID
1	Dr. Anita Vishwakarma	Associate Professor	Chairperson	9893352964	anitavishwakarma530@gmail.co
2	Dr. Jyoti Pachori	Associate Professor	Member	9425370401	jyotipachori72@gmail.com
3	Mr. Rakesh Singh	Assistant Professor	Member	9406955667	rakeshm818@gmail.com
4	Mr. R.D. Mishra	Assistant Professor	Member	9424455483	rameshdattmishra@yahoo.co.in
5	Mrs. Tripti Mathur	Assistant Professor	Member	9165400387	triptimathur13@gmail.com
6	Mrs Priyanka Gupta	Assistant Professor	Member	9893778526	priyankagupta51561@gmail.
7	Ms Divya Bharadwaj	Assistant Professor	Member	7771851789	divya.atalkar07@mail.com
8	Ms Leena Carpentar	Assistant Professor	Member	8511247597	leena.carpenter@gmail.com
9	Ms Manu Gurjar	Student	Member	8817200965	gurjarmanu23@gmail.com
10	Ms Swati Jha	Student	Member	6389396155	jhaswati952@gmail.com
11	Ms Kajal Kumari	Student	Member	9661519802	mishrakajal787@gmail.com
12	Ms Sweety Mishra	Student	Member	9322887181	mishrasweetie0@gmail.com



Technocrats Institute of Technology-MBA
Anand Nagar, Bhopal

Copy:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairperson TIT-MBA, Bhopal for information.
- 2. All concern Faculty members.
- 3. Registrar.
- 4. Notice Boards and Institute Website.